2017 Brittany Club Board Members

 Position  Name Email
President Megan Hilley president@brittanyclub.org
Vice President Chau Clamp vicepresident@brittanyclub.org
Secretary Matt Flower secretary@brittanyclub.org
Membership Meredith Stack membership@brittanyclub.org
Treasurer Larry Eyinla treasurer@brittanyclub.org
IT/Communications Ryan Esparza administrator@brittanyclub.org
Building & Grounds Alison Bates facilities@brittanyclub.org
Security Elizabeth Wong Mark security@brittanyclub.org
Social Brendan Parnell social@brittayclub.org
Pool Jimmy Swartz pool@brittanyclub.org
Swim Team Whitney Legg swimteam@brittanyclub.org
Tennis Annie Fukushima tennis@brittanyclub.org
Golden Member* Jim Gallo premiummembership@brittanyclub.org