2017 Brittany Club Board Members

 Position  Name Email
President Matthew Flower president@brittanyclub.org
Vice President David Greiff vicepresident@brittanyclub.org
Secretary  Greg Belatti secretary@brittanyclub.org
Membership Meredith Stack membership@brittanyclub.org
Treasurer Derrick Brown treasurer@brittanyclub.org
IT/Communications Larry Shulman administrator@brittanyclub.org
Building & Grounds Alison Bates facilities@brittanyclub.org
Security Elizabeth Wong Mark security@brittanyclub.org
Social Stephen Stern and Denise Banna social@brittayclub.org
Pool Jimmy Swartz pool@brittanyclub.org
Swim Team Whitney Legg swimteam@brittanyclub.org
Tennis Annie Fukushima tennis@brittanyclub.org
Golden Member* Kristen Keirsey premiummembership@brittanyclub.org